Henna Belly Pictures

Okay since the last post was a tid-bit wordy, here is a minimal word post. 
This was the photo she took on Wednesday after finishing the Henna

Here I am in all my hippie-dom. No make-up, no hair alteration (thank you semi-good-hair day).

Sneaky double chin trying to get in there. 
I think they turned out awesome! This was such a good alternative to the nekid belly pictures. Since I was obviously not that confident in my body “configuration”, I think this was the way to go. 
9 thoughts on “Henna Belly Pictures

Leave a Reply

