Happy Whore Day

Happy Whore Day to me. This is probably a confusing post title to…well fucking most people…but 12 years ago today I officially became the biggest whore that ever lived :P….and by that I of course mean the exact opposite. I lost my V card to a boy I thought was going to be the first of many….turns out he would be my only for the foreseeable future…..yes I gave it up to the doodalood on his 17th birthday….because I am a nasty whore. I feel inclined to point out that some dudes do buy the ice cream truck….or the cow…but only if you give them popsicles/milk for their birthday present….that is like my experience this one time anyway (note if you are a teenage girl do not read this blog and take advice from me). So Happy Birthday to my all time love. To many more whorish years.

6 thoughts on “Happy Whore Day

  1. Dude, I will tell you 100 times, you’re not a whore. As much as you want to be a part of my highly exclusive club, you just can’t be. Corset tops do not a whore make. 😉

Leave a Reply

