Let’s Be Frank

Alright peeps, let’s get down to brass tacks. We’re all whores. You’re a whore, I’m a whore, the only difference between us and the people on the street corner is at the end of the day, they walk away with a wad of cash and they probably have more STD scares then we do.

But truth be told we all use our body’s to get what we want. Example, when I want something done, more specifically when I want Andy to do something, I will use an incentive program. Basically sex. And not just regular sex because we’ve been trying to do that fairly often as of late….which, I am happy to report, we’re winning. Tiger’s blood!….no just me on that one?

So anyway yes, I promise dirty dirty things as an alternative to nagging….or at least I start with that program, because honestly it has better results. Besides how can your husband get cranky with you about asking him to do something when at the end of it you are going to dress up as a school teacher and spank him with a ruler…..as a random example….ahem. This is awkward.

I know I am not alone in this incentive program and if I was alone, I am about to be joined by all of you bitches who just got the whole light bulb thing going on and are now thinking ‘i could dress up like a school teacher!’ Hell you are already mentally picking out your shoes.

9 thoughts on “Let’s Be Frank

  1. Ugh, no school teacher here but you just reminded me that I need to be giving it up in order to get things done. That’s how it works, right? Fine…I guuueess I’ll give in. 🙂

  2. I am the worst. We have a similiar incentive program which often times in the end leads to me falling asleep on the couch before the deed is done. Poor H is like a kid who’s mom says they’ll take him to McDonalds if he cleans his room and serves meat loaf instead. I need to get back on the horse (so to speak). H thanks you in advance. 🙂

  3. My Mom and I refer to that as ‘flatback time’. Such as me saying that I spent too much money at TJ Maxx and my Mom says well thats going to cost you some serious flatback time. And I’m pretty sure she’s going to kill me for announcing that on the Internet. lol

  4. HA! First of all, props on having sex at all, mad props for having inventive sex. I have a Special Outfit that I got for Mr. Bunny’s birthday almost two years ago that has yet to see the light of day. I totally am a whore, but I have to say I don’t use my body to get my husband to do shit, but that may be because my tired old carcass isn’t worth much. Like maybe getting me a glass of water, but certainly not grocery shopping or fixing the damn door or anything. Maybe I should offer to pay for a real whore? Anyways, I just hope he rewards you for the things you do too, if only in the form of more sex….

Leave a Reply

