Small Step For Man

Jack took his first steps on Monday night….or what I will deem his first steps as they were the first steps that I have seen, so if he took any before then, like at daycare or while he was home with Andy, then I don’t count those steps and I don’t want to know about them.

The good thing is, Andy knows that I wouldn’t want to hear about it, so if it did happen, he is being a good husband and not telling me….

Therefore – Jack took his first steps on Monday night. And last night he went crazy. It was awesome. This kid is going to be running by the end of the week!

I am such a proud Momma.

7 thoughts on “Small Step For Man

  1. YAY Jack!! What a big boy! We’re in the standing alone (until I realize I’m standing alone, and then I plop onto my tushy) stages….but I know it’s just around the corner! So I’ll follow your lead….figure out what they can get into once they start walking so I know how to protect my stuff (erm….son. Of course. My son.)!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

