NIAW

I am certain pretty much every blog that I read will have the same theme this week. It is National Infertility Awareness Week. A week we all dread even has to exist. A week we wish we didn’t have to know about at all, but a week we are all so deeply and rawly connected to.

You all know how I feel about this fucking infertility shit. If I had a big enough uterus to bake babies for everyone all at once I really would. Baker’s dozen headed your way in 9 months. That would be awesome. Instead I can just be here for you, wishing and hoping that someday soon your dreams will come true.

2 thoughts on “NIAW

Leave a Reply

