Game Time

As it is Friday and I am feeling particularly hilarious I thought we could play a little game. Ready?

One thing you should know about me is I like me a corndog. Who doesn’t really? Don’t answer that if you don’t like corndogs, I like you so much, I don’t want to lose my love of you due to your hate of corndogs. Lie to me.

Anyway, my SIL knows my love for corndogs and picked these mints up for me. We weren’t sure what to expect….so I thought it would be fun to see what you think they are.

And let the polling begin. So from this picture….no cheating and googling this product….you have to tell me what you think is inside.

Results auto-schedule to go up this afternoon. So don’t panic you will not have to wait all weekend to know the answer.

 

Leave a Reply

