Commando

So the thing about going commando is that if you tell your husband, he immediately thinks it is ridiculously hot and something you are doing to be flirty and naughty. Ladies we all know better. There are only a few reasons we would ever not wear underwear:

  • out of underwear
  • to avoid pantylines in something skin tight
  • when we are wearing a swimsuit
  • when we are getting naughty….unless we are getting naughty in public, then the undies stay…..well on-ish
  • if something needs air exposure, like say….an ingrown hair that happens to be located where your underoos rub and agitate it and make it look like some sort of horrific flesh eating bacteria….as a random example…that happened to someone else.

Something that men don’t really think about when a lady is “going commando” is that, well I guess I don’t know about you, but for me sitting down without underwear on makes my body think we are on the toilet. I mean when else are we sitting down without underwear on?

Basically where I am going with this is there is a constant urge to pee….even when I have just gone pee like less than 5 minutes ago. Still an urge. It is strange.

And really there is nothing hot about not having underwear on. It is strange and awkward and suddenly you have a constant worry if you will be flashing people your naughty bits….even with a longish dress on, you are terrified of the slightest wind. So lets hope this just takes a day to resolve….and lets also hope there is no wind today…for that other person’s sake who isn’t wearing underwear today….cause obviously it isn’t me.

7 thoughts on “Commando

  1. This cracked me up. I totally have the “have to pee” when I’m not wearing clothes thing. The dressing room is the worst for me (although I still have my underwear on there so apparently it’s the act of taking my pants down that does it). Please tell “your friend” that I hope she heals quickly. 🙂

  2. Is it weird that I’d rather have underwear lines then go commando? And if I had an ingrown like “your friend” I would probably put a bandaid on it rather then go commando. You might say I’m quite attached to my underwear. 🙂

    Oh, and I really like that you’ve gotten two (and counting) posts out of your ingrown hair. Just another reason why I love you.

    • you mean someone else’s ingrown hair…and if I had had an appointment with Destinee before said issue…then a bandaid might have stuck to the area…but unfortunately it won’t stick….someone else told me. 🙂

  3. Yeah, you sure are milking these nether region posts. 🙂 But is it weird to say I’m enjoying them? As in, I’m getting a good laugh out of them sort of way. And what is up with ingrown hairs down there being so evil? How does a tiny hair end up with a giant blob on your skin? Or is that just me…or, my friend…nevermind. 🙂

  4. Pingback: Wow THIS is Embarrassing | pajamasarecomfy

Leave a Reply

