Polygamy Wings

I am heading out tonight on an adventure. Little man and I are headed deep into the heart of polygamy to visit one of my favorite children-hoarders… as in she hoards her own children…Don’t want you to think something else. Also there will be chicken wings…which I am obviously excited about.

This is the first time flying with Jack where he gets his own seat….well rather where I had to pay for his own seat. Lame but still. Room is fun!

I’d love to tell you all about our planned drunken adventures. But those are stories for another day.

2 thoughts on “Polygamy Wings

  1. I’m guessing somewhere in Utah. Salt Lake City, perhaps? I only ever really loved chicken wings when I was pregnant. And I HAD to have them. Enjoy!

  2. Pingback: Happy Like a Pig… | pajamasarecomfy

Leave a Reply

